top of page

Clean Eating Cheatsheet


Graphic stolen from TheScienceofEating.com

Here's a quick go-to guide to eating clean. When you buy meats and cheeses, make sure it is all natural and the animal wasn't injected with hormones or antibiotics. I highly recommend limiting dairy. In fact, the only dairy I consume is my cheeses. I love cheese! For milk, my favorite is coconut milk. Try to buy as many produce items as organic if your wallet allows. You want your food as close to it's natural state as possible. For instance, instead of buying shredded cheese in the Kraft package, buy a block of all natural cheese and shred yourself. A favorite brand of mine is Boar's Head. Most all natural cheeses will be in the deli section. Another good brand is Applegate. Stick with whole grain breads and pastas. But grass fed/hormone free butter. You can basically get anything, just get it in the right form! Eating clean is really not that hard! Have any questions? Feel free to send me a message!


Welcome to Club MC FItness!
A place for fitness, fun, and food are all apart of a healthy lifestyle!
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page